itunes-button googleplay_buttonamazon_button cdbaby-button

  WADE WILLIAMS; The Very First Time  Artist Link
  1. Kisses To You
  2. Baby Steps
  3. New Father
  4. That's What You Get
  5. This Is Me (featured in The Investigator)
  6. Dear Daughter
  7. Just a Little Faith
  8. Flooded Street
  9. Summer of '39

  - 'I'm A Tank' (single)  eMusic single
  -   iTunes Link
  -   Google Play Link
  -   eMusic Link

  MICHAEL DAVIS; Michael Davis Worship  Artist Link
  - 'I Need You' (featured in The Investigator)

  COLTON CASON  Artist Link
 - Colton Cason on YouTube
 - Colton Cason on Facebook